(9 October 2013 – Staten Island, NY) The Infinite Staircase, the band comprised of brothers Lenny & Jeff Cerzosie have revealed the cover art and a “who’s who” song by song breakdown of their forthcoming Ep No Amends.

Produced by Morgan Rose (Sevendust, Call Me No One), No Amends will be released digitally on October 15, 2013 via Vanity Music Group/The Infinite Staircase, Inc.(physically in November) and features collaborations with, in addition to Rose, Lajon Witherspoon (Sevendust), Clint Lowery (Sevendust, Call Me No One), John “JD” DeServio (Black Label Society, Cycle Of Pain), Sean “Memphis” Hennesy (Candlebox, The Gracious Few), Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) and Troy Cromwell (Cycle Of Pain). The Ep also features the band’s Top 30 hit single from earlier this year “The Pride“, which features Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society, ex-Ozzy Osbourne), Kevin Martin (Candlebox, The Gracious Few), Morgan Rose and John “JD” DeServio, as a bonus track. A complete tracklisting and breakdown of the who’s who on each track:

No Amends Tracklisting:

1. Can’t Control It
(Featuring Clint Lowery, Morgan Rose & John “JD” DeServio)

2. Slowly At Least
(Featuring Morgan Rose)

3. Just To Meet You There
(Featuring Lajon Witherspoon, Sean “Memphis” Hennesy, Morgan Rose & Troy Cromwell)

4. The Optimist
(Featuring Sean “Memphis” Hennesy, John “JD” DeServio, Morgan Rose & Troy Cromwell)

5. The Things We’ve Done
(Featuring Lajon Witherspoon, Chris Caffery, Morgan Rose & Troy Cromwell)

6. No Amends
(Featuring Chris Caffery & Morgan Rose)

Bonus Track:

7. The Pride
(Featuring Zakk Wylde, Kevin Martin, Morgan Rose & John “JD” DeServio)

Physical copies of the CD can be pre-ordered exclusively via the band’s official store

The first single off No Amends, “The Things We’ve Done” has been at radio since July.

A lyric video for the song can be seen at:

And a special Behind the Scenes look at Morgan Rose tracking drums for “The Things We’ve Done” has just been released at the following link:

October is an even more exciting and eventful month for the band as they plan to return to the stage for the first time since 2009 as a full band on Tuesday, October 29th at the Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, New Jersey. They will be opening for The Winery Dogs and will be filming this performance for an official music video for their next single “Can’t Control It” and will be debuting a very special live band which consists of drummer Terry Rowe aka T-Bone (The Hiwatts) and Wizards of Winter’s Fred Gorhau.